Friday, July 3, 2020

You’re Invited – Lightworkers Ignite – Virtual Meditation

June 5, 2020 by  
Filed under Lisa Guyman's Blog, News, Reiki

Lightworkers Ignite™

chopra meditation class

Our injured world is calling out for love and healing right now.

It’s our opportunity, our time, to answer that call.


Join me tonight, June 5, 2020

7pm Pacific on Zoom

Ignite healing light for the world!

Click to Register!


As a peaceful, loving and caring citizen of planet earth, I am deeply saddened and disturbed by continued racism in the world, including the most recent horrific murder of a fellow human being, George Floyd. As you know it was his murder and the resultant grief and rage about the injustice of his death, at the knee of a police* officer, that set off a huge surge of demonstrations.

I am incredibly proud of, and humbled by, the vastness of peaceful protests across this country and all over the world. I pray that this marks a new beginning.

And I call on all of us to take whatever active part we can in helping to turn the tide toward healing, equality and right-action. I ask you to join with me.

Who is a Lightworker?

Anyone who cares for the well-being of all humanity and seeks to make the world and the earth a better place for everyone. A Lightworker’s tools may include meditation, prayer, Reiki, intentional living, or loving-kindness practices. A Lightworker may be a healer, a person of service, and/or one who chooses to live mindfully with care and love for others.

What impact will Lightworkers Ignite have?

Every time we sit to meditate, pray or go within to a place of stillness, we help bring humanity and the planet forward and up. As we practice together you are welcome to use this time to send Reiki and healing energy to bridge divides, heal emotional wounds and elevate consciousness.

What to expect on our Lightworkers Ignite virtual Zoom call?

We’ll spend nine minutes in sacred silence and then I’ll lead a short guided meditation to create greater coherence, understanding, empathy and peace.

 


Friday, June 5th

Zoom Video Call

7pm Pacific Time

8pm MT ~ 9pm CT ~ 10pm ET
Convert your time zone

Click Here to Register!


I hope you can join me tonight to ignite the light and bring healing to the world!

Namaste,

Lisa Guyman
Reiki Master/Teacher
Chopra Meditation Instructor

www.lisaguyman.com

P.S. More details to follow with your confirmation email. If you have trouble finding the confirmation email search your inbox for Lightworkers Ignite or my name.

*Note: I have great respect for the police officers in this country that work with integrity and do the difficult work they do.These officers are distraught about what has been happening and want change, too. In gratitude.

 

“Love is the strongest force the world possesses.” Gandhi

Comments are closed.