Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Reiki Classes


Reiki Class Testimonials

 

Here’s what students have to say about their experience of learning Reiki online with me in 2021:

After Lisa’s class I am so passionate about Reiki and can’t wait to use this gift to help others! I love it!

“Reiki kept popping up in my life for a while, and Lisa was the first person I was drawn to while researching classes. It took me 2 years to feel like it was time, and it never crossed my mind to go anywhere but to Lisa! I was hesitant about the online classes due to covid, but I’m glad I jumped in anyway. Lisa is a very fun, loving, gifted teacher. I have already recommended her to everyone who asks about the class.

Now I know why Reiki came across my path and wouldn’t leave. After Lisa’s class I am so passionate about Reiki and can’t wait to use this gift to help others! I love it!

This is real!

This is absolutely amazing!

I was meant for this! To heal myself, my family and friends. When the time is right, I will change my whole career and do Reiki only. I am so excited. ” Sunny

 

I am so glad that I found you, Lisa! I have never felt more “where I need to be” than I did this weekend.” Caitlyn

 

 

 

I truly had a remarkable experience. Beyond my wildest dreams. I’ve been buzzing for days…

Lindsay – Reiki Master & Teacher Student

“I have been practicing Reiki in a clinical setting (outpatient surgery and then hospice) for several years. I felt called to take the Reiki Master course for a few years but never followed through with taking a course due to cost, timing conflict with my work schedule, lack of connection with the Reiki Master/Teacher, etc. Like most of us, 2020 brought new stressors and anxieties or amplified our existing struggles. I felt it was time to really take care of myself. Working as a RN, I am constantly educating loved ones on self-care and cautioning that the lack of self-care will result in caregiver burnout. Like most healthcare workers, I did not heed my own advice and my body showed me the toll that this lack of self-care takes.

I found Lisa online and was honestly hesitant to take the Reiki Master class online via Zoom. In theory, I understand distance reiki works, but I personally, I have not had much experience with distant reiki. After several emails back and forth from Lisa, I knew I had found the right person, at the right time, to mentor me in this journey.

The Reiki Master and Teacher courses exceeded any of my expectations. I was able to experience more deep relaxation through meditation and Reiki in this one weekend then I have in the past 5 years! It was really an incredible experience.

I had many life changing experiences during the course. I felt parts of my body “light up” during the master attunement. I felt vibrations, tingling throughout my body, and the feeling in my hands and palms changed. Now when I channel Reiki I feel my hands “turn on” and feel a vibration of waves coming through them. I also had many vivid dreams. One in particular had a profound impression on me. I felt and saw bright white light pouring through a small crack in the clouds above me. As I was attuned, the clouds opened up more and a large amount of bright light poured through me entering my body through my crown and third eye chakras.

I am someone who feels my intuition as a deep knowing. I am not one whose intuition communicates through visualization; however, during the gazing exercise, I saw auras for the first time! We were in a group of 3 which was validating because the other person gazing saw the exact same colors as I did. It was such a neat experience and confirmed to me that distance Reiki truly works.

I truly had a remarkable experience. Beyond my wildest dreams. I’ve been buzzing for days.

I would recommend any class Lisa Guyman teaches!” Lindsay

 

Thank you so much for guiding me on my Reiki journey. It was a lovely balance of creating safety and allowing us to play in the sandbox.

“Thank you so much for guiding me on my Reiki journey. I have a love for what Reiki has provided me in terms of my self-care, healing for others and a potential new professional development route.  It has been a gift for myself and those around me.  Your approach to teaching is affirming – embracing your students inner knowing.  I particularly loved the practices being guided.  It was a lovely balance of creating safety and allowing us to play in the sandbox.  I had an opportunity to do a Reiki training with somebody locally and overall I found that teacher’s process rigid.  I think this impacted how much I was able to learn with that teacher.  I was in so much gratitude for our time together at your Reiki workshop weekend.  It affirmed what a gifted teacher you are as well as my own inner knowing.” Mindy

 

 

I wasn’t sure what to expect, and with the pandemic, everything was virtual.  During her Reiki 1 and 2 class I tapped into a side of me I never knew existed and the experience was just wonderful.

“My Mom practiced Reiki and even attuned me before passing, but I never had any interest in learning until a few years later. I searched Reiki classes online and found Lisa. I wasn’t sure what to expect, and with the pandemic, everything was virtual.  During her Reiki 1 and 2 class I tapped into a side of me I never knew existed and the experience was just wonderful. Lisa gave us the foundation and held space for us to explore and experience Reiki on our own terms. I especially enjoyed the breakout sessions where we practiced on and with fellow students and talked about our experiences. I just finished the Master and Teachers course.  I was drawn to learn more and I signed up to take the next levels with Lisa right after Reiki 1 and 2.  She has years of experience and is a great source of knowledge for both practicing Reiki and the business side of it. Her stories are plentiful and helped me to visualize how I want to run my practice one day.  I don’t know where my Reiki path will take me, but I am definitely prepared. Thanks Lisa!” Camille

 

 

This was such an incredible & mindblowing experience.

“This was such an incredible and mindblowing experience. I joined class because I felt a tug toward Reiki, and now after taking Reiki 1 and 2 this March, I feel a deep connection to the practice after the workshops.

I had such a profound shift during the Reiki Master/Teacher class this last weekend. I’m not a very emotional person, but found myself so emotional after receiving these attunements and experiencing the empowerment Lisa brings to her workshop!” Jessi

 

 

 

The classes were amazing and I have found myself using Reiki in ALL areas of my life already.

“Reiki I and II classes: “I have been wanting to learn Reiki for the past 5 years or so to add to my massage practice.  I am so grateful to have found your website on Google Lisa! The classes were amazing and I have found myself using Reiki in ALL areas of my life already. And I have already used Reiki with willing massage clients just a day after the classes were completed!

Reiki Master & Reiki Teacher classes: “I felt the Reiki even stronger than I did in the Reiki I and II class! I am so excited to be adding this very special modality to my massage practice! Lisa is an amazing teacher AND a beautiful soul.  So grateful to have found her!” Jill

 

 

 

I left each of the Reiki class levels with tools that I can use every day. 

It’s difficult to truly put into words the value that I received as a result of participating in your classes. You are obviously SO prepared – and SO passionate about Reiki – and about teaching it! I left each of the classes with tools that I can use every day. You not only taught us what Reiki was – but gave us guided instruction on just how to use it. I have already been incorporating it into my Healing Touch sessions – and loving it!

A GIANT aha moment came during my Master attunement. It was a very powerful experience – and I was given a clear message of affirmation that, indeed, Reiki has a role to play in my life.

A major shift came slowly, literally hour by hour, as I went through all 4 classes – and that shift was from a mistrust/disrespect of Reiki to an embracing and complete respect of Reiki as energy work – and for good Reiki Instructors!

I have used it personally to help with my ill dog, to bless a room, and to help with some digestive issues I had.

I use Reiki every day – in sessions with clients – and will continue to do so. Cathy Gurnee

 

 

Additional Student Testimonials

 

 It is something that has truly shifted the trajectory of my life for the better. ‘I took the Reiki I, II and Master training in September of 2019 from Lisa.’ “I just have to say that it is something that has truly shifted the trajectory of my life for the better. She is an outstanding educator, patient, professional, very attentive, and transparent in her method of teaching. This review is long overdue, but since my training, I have been able to significantly improve the lives of others in ways I never thought possible! But I credit that all to my teacher.Thank you again, Lisa. I will always cherish this gift.” – Shaundra 

 

 

I was amazed as I watched my classmates blossom and as I experienced that blossoming myself. “Lisa, you are a gifted teacher! Why? You use your extensive training and practicing with an open heart and spirit to create an inviting classroom atmosphere in which you exhibit no pretensions. As a result you unlock Reiki for your students and in the process, and just as powerfully, you open the way for your students to be unlocked to themselves. My classmates and I, therefore, were caught up and we learned, opened, and released. I was amazed as I watched my classmates blossom and as I experienced that blossoming myself. Since your class, I have progressively made more profound connection to the positive energies of our Universe and perhaps others. You opened a doorway for me onto a higher plane of compassion. Thank you so much!”  Brad Harris

 

Lisa’s reiki classes are in my top 10 best experiences ever. “I took Reiki I and II, practiced, and then came back to complete the Master and Teacher courses. I was guided to learn all 4 levels through Lisa and couldn’t be more pleased. Lisa has such a calm and gentle manner and is incredibly nurturing. She also has a gift of bringing together the most fascinating people! I really enjoyed connecting with my classmates. My vibration is much higher, and since class I’ve been able to speed through new levels of healing ” Jennifer

 

 

My life has done a 360 and I have never had this sense of self the way I do now.

“I have had many changes in my life since I started the healing/healers journey. I recently went through a divorce (after a 23 year marriage) and it was my class with you that started the journey to healing and living my best life. Thank you for that. I have met the most amazing man and family that love me. They are investing in me as a healer and supporting me in every way possible. I am continuing to teach Reiki but I took a big break to heal. Thank you, because of your class I started truly understanding myself and my gifts as well… with my journey back to the myself.”  Edwina

 

 

 

How does one leave a review when they’ve had a life changing experience…” Because of Lisa, I’ve calmed my mind, strengthened my spirit and enriched my soul with the beautiful energy that exists all around us. How does one leave a review when they’ve had a life changing experience… Lisa is a walking symbol of love, peace, calm and acceptance. She helped me to become in tune with myself, trust my intuition and help others by offering the beautiful gift of Reiki. I learned so much about the way I felt and thought, which helped me to make choices to change what I needed to change, in order to become a better version of myself. How do you thank someone for opening channels within your mind, body and spirit so you can realize the gravity of being humble? I embraced this experience with an open mind and open heart. Because of Lisa, I’ve calmed my mind, strengthened my spirit and enriched my soul with the beautiful energy that exists all around us. Now I’m ready to offer myself as a channel to bring peace, love and light to others. Thank you forever Lisa…. you’ll be engrained in my heart for the rest of my life.” Ruth

 

 

Online Reiki 1 & 2 Classes – Start Here>

Join me for a live online Reiki Classes from the comfort of your home. Details and dates/times of my Reiki I and II Trainings as well as the all levels option. A highly experiential workshop with some special bonuses only for online students. Ready to register? Click here – to register now.

 

Online Master and Teacher Classes – Click Here>

Already taken Reiki I and II? Continue your journey and learn Reiki Master & Teacher in an online class from the comfort of your home. Details and dates/times of my Reiki Master & Teacher trainings. Ready to register? Click here – to register now.

“I can’t tell you enough how much I enjoyed the Reiki class this weekend. It’s something I’ve been interested in doing for some time now and I couldn’t be happier with my experience.  You know I entered the class hesitant about navigating the virtual environment – perhaps even hesitant about the virtual training experience. I now know the zoom classroom didn’t leave me with anything less than a complete training. Actually, it was REMARKABLE how much of the experiential learning can be done with zoom…simply amazing how the reiki energy doesn’t require us to share physical space!” Katherine – September 2020

“Just a quick note to say thank you for the incredible training.  I was really impressed with the potency of the online format, your wisdom, humility and overall approach.  The attunements were some of the most powerful energetic experiences I’ve had.  I still feel a new energetic buzz within me.  I’m truly honored to learn from you. Also, I crashed into the most blissfully timeless nap today after sending some reiki remotely and then practicing on my dog.” Meg – December 2020

 

“Thank YOU for the wonderful Reiki training. I have been doing the Self Reiki daily as well as distance Reiki for a few other people daily. We have all already been reaping the benefits of it which is AMAZING!! You are an amazing Instructor. I so enjoyed getting to learn from you and greatly appreciate your kindness and loving way of relating to others.” Lisa – September 2019

 

“Lisa, you are a gifted teacher! Why? You use your extensive training and practicing with an open heart and spirit to create an inviting classroom atmosphere in which you exhibit no pretensions. As a result you unlock Reiki for your students and in the process, and just as powerfully, you open the way for your students to be unlocked to themselves. My classmates and I, therefore, were caught up and we learned, opened, and released. I was amazed as I watched my classmates blossom and as I experienced that blossoming myself. Since your class, I have progressively made more profound connection to the positive energies of our Universe and perhaps others. You opened a doorway for me onto a higher plane of compassion. Thank you so much!”  Brad Harris – April 2019 (Denver, Colorado)

 

“I just wanted to write you and tell you how absolutely amazing last weekend was for me. It’s changed my life! I feel like I’ve found my purpose, and I feel like that helps me realize more and more who I am.  I so appreciate how warm and welcoming you were to me and the group.  I noticed that you accepted us for who we were and where we were at in life.” Mary – July 2019.

Get the latest testimonials see what Lisa Guyman’s 2021 Reiki students are saying – here.

“I can’t thank you enough for the eye-opening, profound, spiritual weekend you provided. I am a changed person!  I am so looking forward to my new life! I’ve already had some awesome experiences just in the last 2 days since class. Thank you, thank you for you kind, humble, loving teaching! You have made a huge impact on me!”  Tonya – May, 2016 (Denver, Colorado)

 

“Best Spiritual training I’ve ever had.”  Duane – 2016 (Colorado).

 

“Students in your Reiki workshops will be blessed by you. Like the fog in Carl Sandburg‘s poem, you will drift into their minds in your gentle, powerful way and they will be transformed.”  Brad Harris – July 2019

 

“I truly enjoyed taking your Reiki classes.   I feel a change in my sensitivity and have had an opportunity to work with my family and friends since the workshop.  The feedback I’ve received is that there is a ‘big’ difference in my energy work.  I personally feel much more energy in my palms and fingertips and have even experienced an easier time entering and maintaining stillness.   You are an excellent role model and teacher — grounded, centered, and kind with a no-drama demeanor.   Thanks for a great workshop experience and opening to Reiki.” —- Vicki, M.D.

 

“My experience over the 4 day workshop with Lisa was awesome! It was quite intense, yet, profoundly healing and informative. Lisa’s meditations before the attunements were incredible. Lisa’s supportive and accepting demeanor in class was so appreciated. Lisa made it very comfortable to share information and ask questions. I have taken Reiki I and II 4 times and this was the most rewarding Reiki workshop I have had the honor to attend. Thank you so much, Lisa!” Linda – (Ann Arbor, Michigan).

 

“After recieving my Masters attunment from Lisa I found that the amount of energy that I could channel was greatly increased and the tools learned in the class along with free form Reiki techniques gave me additional tools that I can use in my Reiki practice. This class is a must take for anyone who plans to see clients for Reiki treatments! Thank you Lisa for your knowledge and awesome teaching skills.” Bill E. (Grand Blanc).

 

“Lisa is very gentle, passionate, and present. She offers an intimate and engaging experience in her Reiki workshop, through guided meditations, intuition-building exercises, and hands-on practice with other students. Lisa’s workshop was energizing, intriguing, and relaxing, and the weekend provided me with a deeper understanding of Reiki.”   –Bryan Clark, Facilitator of The Work of Byron Katie.

reiki classes

 

I am so happy and excited that I was able to learn from Lisa! I was not sure what to expect and was feeling hesitant. Lisa is completely enlightened and her light and love just surrounds everyone in the class and the whole experience left me feeling changed for the better forever!I highly recommend her teachings and her CDs are wonderful for after the classes. Thank you forever Lisa for giving me ability to share the loving energy of Reiki and for guiding me through meditations. At this late date in the game, my life is truly improved because of you! Carole Patrick – Facebook Review. October 2014.

“I just wanted to thank you one more time for teaching the Reiki. It has made a tremendous difference in my life.”  Paula -Denver

 

“Just wanted to share something that happened after attending the Reiki 1/2 class! During the sessions I was focusing on finding a way to support myself independently after leaving a long marriage, and instead of worrying about money as I typically do, I switched my focus onto becoming recognized and valued for the work I already do. Lo and behold, a couple of weeks later the President of my company called me at home to praise me for my hard work, offer me a change of job title, and a 25% raise, all while continuing to do exactly the same duties as I have for over two years! I’m still scratching my head to try and figure out why anyone would do that out of the blue, when I hadn’t even asked for a raise or a promotion. Reiki sure does work in mysterious ways! Look forward to seeing you again at a future course.”  Kate

 

“A year ago in April 2013 I took your course, and can honestly say it profoundly affected my life.  The best way I can describe it is an awakening of my spirit, an uplifting of my soul and an awareness that I am so much more that I ever imagined.  Thank you for being a part of my life path, I consider you an invaluable guide in my journey.”  Genevieve Wolfgram

 

“Thank you so much for such an amazing weekend Reiki workshop experience.  As I said Monday, it far surpassed my expectations.  I appreciate how honest and present you are in the classes- it is evident that you are full of love and  truly care about those you are teaching.  Anyone would be blessed to have you teach them Reiki.”  K.C.

 

“Lisa  has “the gift” we all seek when we think of healing. But it’s not just her therapeutic touch and calming voice. I have been wandering through the wilderness of wellness for 40 years and Lisa epitomizes something I’ve rarely found – authenticity. There is no doubting her sincere desire, or her ability to heal. But her willingness to be who she is immediately opens up the bond of trust that is a must for the success of any true healing relationship. A powerful, nurturing and cleansing experience unlike any other I’ve had.  A rare find indeed.”  –  Charlie

register-now-button

“The minute I met you I felt a connection. Thank you for the light, love and healing you have brought into my life. Your Master Reiki class far exceded my expectations. Reiki is a Blessing and so are you to share and teach this beautiful experience with others. Your wonderful energy has touched my heart and soul. You have made a difference in my life and I am truly grateful for your help on my journey. Donna

Lisa Guyman Reiki Workshop Training

The Bliss of Giving & Receiving Reiki

 

“I really appreciate your approach to teaching (and life!)  You seem to make the knowledge just slide into place and settle gently around the soul.”  Connie

 

“I think it’s such a gift that while healing others I will be able to heal myself.  Funny how that really wasn’t even my intention, but it worked out perfectly because I feel I really needed this.  I KNOW my spirit has brought me on this path and I am very thankful I was lead to you!”   Crystal Chavez

 

“I wanted to thank you so much for your classes.  I have already been using Reiki on my homebound patients, and I am amazed. I am so new to Reiki that I thought it would be awkward, but I have offered it to all my patients. and even though I only seem to fit 5-10, or 15 minutes during my treatment time, they seem to feel the energy, heat and sometimes even colors  I am still amazed.  Guess i will start writing it down.  I am so glad that I bought the CDs, too!  You have the most Soothing voice I have ever heard!!!  Thank you.”  M.A.

 

“Thank you for teaching me the next level in Reiki because it has been guiding me in new and happier ways in my life.”  Jason

 

“Thank you.  It’s been a real blessing for me and I’m so glad I came across you.  I’ve learned a HUGE amount and found a way to increase my spirituality and help others.  Thank you Lisa.”  Wendy

 

“I now get what it is supposed to be like to hear your guides pulling you in the right direction even if you you don’t understand! TRUST.  I really thank you for being in my life and helping me get to where I obviously am supposed to be.”  Heather

 

“I just wanted to write and let you know how much I appreciate your beautiful teachings for our group this past weekend. I had such an amazing time and am still feeling the waves of love and magic wash over me.  I am so inspired by the power of Reiki and am excited to add it to my energy tool box.  Thanks you again; I had such a transformative weekend!”  Kim

 

“You have made my soul come alive!  Julia – Life Coach

 

“I can’t thank you enough for the wonderful learning environment that you provided. You have a remarkable ability for making one feel comfortable and reassured. But, what is most remarkable (if I can even put this into words adequately), is the way you allow one’s inner confidence to come forward  and express itself. You take the fear away. For someone like me, who is yearning to realize their ability, yet was raised in a fear-based environment, you allowed and encouraged that part of me to express itself without judgment in a safe and loving environment. That is no little thing. You truly do have a gift. And I will always be grateful to you for the loving, supportive and safe environment that you provided in the seminar.”  Melanie B.

 

“Thank you for sharing Reiki with me.  I am so full of energy and hav.e a wonderful peaceful feeling.”  Deb – first Reiki student in 1998.

 

“I wanted to let you know how much I enjoyed taking Reiki one and two.  I have been feeling so good with so many aspects of my life since then.  I have been self-healing every day and find that when I finish I burst out laughing.  I just wanted you to know how much Reiki means to me already.”  Abbie

 

facebook-felicia

 

“Lisa is a true inspiration, she approaches the subject with a great depth of knowledge, experience and compassion. You are immediately connected to her as a teacher and the course for me, was very spiritual.  A beacon of healing light and energy has been turned on and my thanks go out to her for gently leading me on this path of enlightenment.” Paul -England.

 

“I am very happy that I pursued my training with you and look forward to more learning opportunities.”  Pat

 

“I wanted to take some time and express gratitude for the wonderful Reiki class I attended.  I just really appreciate your spirit and am very blessed that you love to teach the class.  I know on a personal level it has really changed my life and I’m can only guess how many others it has changed.  Much growth has occurred for me and I thank you for your part.”  Debbie.

 

“Just wanted to tell you how much I enjoyed meeting you and going through the attunement to Master/Teacher.  I really like the way you teach the class.”   Donna

 

“I want to thank you so much for such an amazing experience. I absolutely loved it, and have been practicing almost constantly since I left the group! I definitely agree that the practice has greatly improved my confidence and therefore, my treatments have gotten much more powerful. My hands are heating up and I’ve been having some interesting experiences with feeling emotions in my hands from my clients.”  Jacquie

 

“I wanted to express my appreciation for the Reiki 2 class I took with you…  I thought the materials and presentation were very professional and the discussions engaging and relevant.”  Maggie

More Unsolicited Reiki Testimonials. 

“I just want to say thank you for shared  all your spirituality and  Reiki knowledge with us. I’m still in the journey of serenity where the Reiki took me through you. ” C. L.

“Thank you for giving us an experience that we will carry on our journey for the rest of our lives. As I become more involved in the spiritual world, I have met so many different and amazing people on this spiritual path that have made a huge impact on my life and have taught me things that I will hope to one day teach to others. Thank you for being one of those amazing people, I will forever be grateful for the tools that you have given me and the experience that we shared.”  J. Z.

 

“It was so wonderful to finally meet you.  Thank you so much for this weekend.  I am very grateful for being a part of this workshop.  It was a beautiful group.  This workshop has given me more clarity in my life and what I want to do. I also wanted to mention that I started using one the cds for Reiki self-treatment.  It was so easy to follow and I have noticed that I am more aware… see, hear  many things.  It’s amazing how that happens.  Thank you again.” L.L.

 

“I’m somewhat at a loss for words to describe to you how I now feel having completed the full set of Reiki classes from you.  Being “open” puts it mildly.  I think my life has been reset.   I feel great. Thanks again for such a wonderful class.  You taught it well and we had a wonderful group as too.” G. F.

 

“It was so wonderful to finally meet you.  Thank you so much for this weekend.  I am very grateful for being a part of this workshop.  It was a beautiful group.  This workshop has given me more clarity in my life and what I want to do. I also wanted to mention that I started using one the cds for Reiki self-treatment.  It was so easy to follow and I have noticed that I am more aware… see, hear  many things.  It’s amazing how that happens.  Thank you again.” V.R.

 

“I cannot thank you enough for this life changing experience. My energy, love and peace is through the roof.” L.A.

 

Received email September 2017 “In 2013, in a Denver clubhouse, I took the Reiki Master training from you and it was a great experience.  Since then, I have been a Reiki practitioner and now site-coordinator for LifeSpark Cancer Resources. Thus, your teachings and connections have gone on to help heal many cancer patients and I wanted to share this with you. You have shared your good gifts — thank you. My heart goes out to you at this time.” H.W.

 

“Thank you again for being my Reiki teacher in Denver.  Thanks to you, I have touched so many lives and helped people (and animals — I’m now certified as Advanced Animal Reiki practitioner) to heal themselves and feel more in balance and harmony.  I recently resigned my hospice job to devote more time to building my Reiki practice and classes.  Reiki definitely helped me survive Hurricane Irma and to remain calm and at peace.” P.C.

 

“Thank you for an amazing Reiki training weekend.Truly life-changing. I definitely experienced a deep emotional shift that my patrons with advanced dementia noticed immediately! I had a major energy shift and they could definitely tell I was truly open, calm, happy person and it makes them feel safe. I am very excited to see where this may lead.” Marie – Denver, Colorado 

 

“Thank you for inviting me to the meditation. It was wonderful. I took your Reiki classes 11 years ago (in 2009). So many things in my life have changed since then and I’m certain taking your classes were the beginning to this wonderful journey that I am on!” Mary – Denver, Colorado

 

“My special place was a flowery forest and I walked peacefully down the path and I came to a waterfall, a rainbow waterfall.  The waterfall gave me energy and a beautiful white unicorn came trotting to me and a bunch of other animals came to.  I got on the unicorn and we trotted down the path and then we came to another waterfall.  It was a crystal waterfall.  The unicorn ate one of the crystals.  The unicorn wanted me to eat a crystal too so I did.  We trotted peacefully down the path and later we came to a beach and walked toward the water and touched the sand.  We stopped for a moment.  We meditated.  We were done.  We felt a great release.” Tessa – 9 year old girl – Children’s Class 1999.

 

“In a letter I received in the mail back in November 2001:  “I took a Reiki class with you in the Fall of 1999. I wanted to say thank you for being such a great teacher.  I learned so much from your classes and to this day realizing how much Reiki has changed my life.  I had been suffering from depression and social anxiety.  While taking your class I was reserved, but at the same time could feel hope blossoming again inside of me for the first time in a long time. I have been growing in all areas of my life ever since and I know it is because of Reiki.  I was an emotional prisoner before and a “victim” and severely abused.  Since starting Reiki I have felt the cleansing wash over me and bring me to a place of great healing and peace.  I have forgiven and I have a lighter feel, a bounce in my step even!” Stephanie 2001.

 

 

 

Link to 2019 Testimonials


register-now-button

___________________________________________________________________

Reiki and Guided Meditation CDs by Lisa Guyman Lisa Guyman meditation and Reiki CDs 
Special In-Class Guided Meditation Promotion

Reiki Students have the opportunity to purchase Lisa Guyman’s  Journey into Meditation CDs at the workshop for a special in-class price. Purchase oat Amazon or iTunes.

chakra healing meditation CD, law of attraction meditation CD, insight meditation CD

downloadonitunes

___________________________________________________________________

Upcoming Reiki Trainings

Join Lisa Guyman in a Reiki Workshop!

Reiki I, II, Masters and Teachers Training with Lisa Guyman. Register for Reiki classes below or by calling Lisa at (720) 683-0444.

Lisa Guyman offers classes online and in Denver, Colorado, Birmingham, Michigan, Austin, Texas.   In the past Lisa Guyman has also held Reiki Trainings in California, Minnesota, New Jersey and New York!

Journey into Meditation – As seen in Body + Soul Magazine and Massage Magazine.

galsFullSizeRender

Lisa Guyman – Inner Sanctum – Sanctuary for the Mind, Body, and Soul